News & Events
2005 NB Conference
CNCF would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their help in making the 2005 NB Conference possible and a great success again:

A. J. and Yvette Nafso
Sigma Beta Sorority
Jonathan Powell Hope Foundation
Full Circle Foundation
Anonymous Donor (for travel expenses for families)
Kenna Anderson (CNCF Vice President) and Candy Daly for organizing the Kids Room activities
All of our volunteers in the Kids Room
Theresa Lockler (Angel Parents Group)
Sharon Rezac, Nicole Glenn
Tracy Hillesheim, Sharon Lundin and all the staff at the Hyatt Regency O'Hare

We would also like to thank all of our guest speakers for taking time out of their busy schedules to be a part of this wonderful program:

Dr. Susan Cohn
Dr.Darrell Yamashiro
Dr. Michael LaQuaglia
Dr. Lisa McGregor
Dr. Wayne Furman
Dr. C. Patrick Reynolds
Dr. Clarke Anderson
Dr. Clare Twist
Dr. Jean Tersak
Michelle Brown, PhD
Dr. Kara Kelly
Darci Sims
Nick Snow